First Qualifiers 

Name Email
Bedana konsam bed.kon@gmail.com
Yogesh Singh yogeshxingh@gmail.com
Shruti Jain goodshruti@gmail.com
Bhaskar Datta homoeosadannirmalsmriti@gmail.com
Peeyush Kumar Gupta drpiyushgupta84@gmail.com
Peeyush Gautam piyushgautam89@gmail.com

 

Second Qualifiers

Name Email
Dr Divya drdivyahomeo@gmail.com
Jenifer Monteiro jenifermon@gmail.com
Pankaj Yadav py150443@gmail.com
Motiani hamb777@yahoo.co.in
Neelam Soni neelamsoni852@gmail.com
Nikunj149 nik149shah@gmail.com
Pmangla drpriyankamangla@yahoo.co.in
R Sri Vaishnavi vaishnaviganapathy@gmail.com
Nainachawla27 chawla.naina27@gmail.com
drjoslyn21 joslyn@verekar.com
Kvl.priyanka kvlpriyanka2935@gmail.com
Sam Singh samsingh608@gmail.com
Ambreen Rashid drambreen02@gmail.com
Ajinkya shinde shindeajinkya57@yahoo.com
Srikar srikar.palli@gmail.com
Vinaydaraniya vinaydaraniya@gmail.com
Dr. Jigna Mahida jayclinicsurat@gmail.com
Harshad Ghataliya healingharshu@gmail.com
Aneetha naneetha@gmail.com
Shubhanshi shubhibhasin28@gmail.com
Ketan Kumar Singh ketan227030tundla@gmail.com
Ikhlas Ahmed mr.ikhlaas@gmail.com

 

Third Qualifiers

Name Email
Deepa Kumari deepakumari2015@gmail.com
Devika Patel devikarpatel5555@gmail.com
Diwakar Kundlik Gaikwad diwakarpkg@gmail.com
Dumisani Nodada dnodada@gmail.com
Dr.jyoti Nehalani dr.jyoti18@yahoo.in
Somya Gautam drsomyagautam@gmail.com
M MANIKANTHA manikantha720@gmail.com
DR.MISK80 dr.misk80@yahoo.com
Dr.Steffy Koshy steffykoshy27@gmail.com
Micky Kaur mickykaur4@gmail.com
Dr. Vinay Ishnava vinay.ishnava@gmail.com
Akash Bagdiya akashbagdiya@mail.com
Subhash dr.subhashponkiya@gmail.com
DR SUHAS R KARALE karale46@gmail.com
Kusum kusumkrose@yahoo.in
SAADULLAH KHAN saadullahk10@gmail.com
Tabassum tabassumhabeeba12@gmail.com
Dhwani Katira dhwanikatira@yahoo.com
Annapurna Maurya dr.annapurnamaurya20@gmail.com
Dhairyaa hmsoni01@gmail.com
Jitendra kirar Jkkirar93@gmail.com
Ranbir Sidhu Profrssidhu@gmail.com
Ayyanar ayyanar.lakshmanan@gmail.com
Sahla drsahla@gmail.com
Dr. Nitil Parashar parasharnitin53@gmail.com
Dr Reena Aggarwal reenawel1982@gmail.com
TSK tasleemkalawadia@gmail.com